Home Contact Us Careers Site Map عربي
Executive Management Branch Managers Team Company Branches Events





Useful Links






Products








Copyright © 2014

Powered by: First Insurance Co.

All Rights Reserved.

Connect with Us
Branch Managers
About Us Products Takaful Re-insurance Financials Gallery Publications News

Mutaz Karazoun

Manager

Al Sweifieh Branch

m.karazoun@firstinsurance.jo

4_karazoun.jpg 1_ramzi.jpg 3_hussein.jpg 2_saad.jpg

Ramzi Al Ghoul

Manager

Marketing Dept. & Bancassurance

& Rainbow Branch

r.alghoul@firstinsurance.jo

Hussein Al Bitar

Manager

Shmeisani Branch

h.bitar@firstinsurance.jo

Sa’d Abu Nejim

Manager

Abdali Branch

s.nijem@firstinsurance.jo

nakheely.jpg

Mohammad Al-Nakheely

Officer

Marka Service Center

m.nakheely@firstinsurance.jo

Sahel Mdanat

Manager

Business Development

Branches\ Customer Care

s.mdanat@firstinsurance.jo

sahel_mdanat.jpg koaly_web.jpg

Sulaiman Al Kouali

Manager

IIABank - Al Gardens Branch

s.kouali@firstinsurance.jo

emad.jpg

Emad Sabra

Manager

IIABank - Al Wehdat Branch

e.sabra@firstinsurance.jo

khasawneh_large.jpg

Moad Al Khasawneh

Manager

IIABank - Al Khaldi Branch

m.khassawneh@firstinsurance.jo

waleed_large.jpg

Waleed Odeh

Manager

IIABank - Al Madina Al Monawara

w.odeh@firstinsurance.jo